Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alan Hulliberger

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alan Hulliberger

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Matt Quakkelaar

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alan and his staff are always extremely helpful. When we had an issue at our home they helped us step by step to fix the issue. If I call when they are on the phone or with a client, he always calls back within 30 minutes. He has great customer service skills and always has a positive attitude. I highly recommend using Alan as your State Farm insurance agent!"

Kevin Cook

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guy, this office was able to help us even when we're miles from home! Thanks Alan :)"

Chris Kruse

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is fantastic to deal with, always super friendly and very willing to help with all my insurance needs."

Anthony Bacci

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and very professional to work with."

Lauren Tobiason

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent costumer service. They are always on top of my insurance needs and available to answer questions."

Tom Tunnicliff

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"They re the best in customer service. Always responsive, friendly, and thorough. I highly recommend them!"

Harold Kacanek

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been continuous customers of State Farm for at least 50+ years. The Hullibergers, both Alan and Carolyn have been great custodians of our insurance needs for what seems to be 20 years. Truly for us, "like a good neighbor, State Farm has always been there" when we've needed them."

Jamie Crotteau

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, quality, and top notch customer service are just a few of the great qualities this agency delivers to all its customers. We have been with this agency for 12 plus years and they continue to provide all around impressive service. Thank you for working hard for our family."

Mike Kee

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been with Alan and his team for more than six years, and every time we've had a claim, whether it's been with our car or our home, they're always super easy to work with. Besides claims, if I just have a question for them - which has been more than a couple times! - they're very patient and helpful to give me the information I'm looking for. We're very thankful for Alan and his team!"

Brenda May

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with this office for over 10 years for good reason. They actively work to save me money by looking for all available discounts. Very responsive and professional."

Amanda Moran

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with Alan for 10+ years and every time I call it’s the same high level service I got the first time I interacted with the office. I have multiple vehicles and my home with Alan. They make it so easy to deal with insurance."

Elissa Paukner

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team here is amazing! They’re very welcoming and always willing to answer any questions I have AND not make me feel dumb for asking. Before I switched to Alan’s State Farm office, I dreaded calling my insurance company. Now, I look forward to the friendly voice on the other end of the phone. If you’re looking for an insurance team that’ll provide you with a pleasant, informative and inclusive atmosphere, call Alan’s office today!"

April Pomeroy

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I absolutely enjoy working with this team! Every time I call they know exactly who I am and can always help me with whatever my needs are."

Tanner Flatland

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Alan and the team have been fantastic to work with. We moved back to Wisconsin a few years ago and were anxious about who our new insurance agent would be as our previous agent was also great. We really were fortunate to meet Alan and are always appreciative of the time he takes with us! Would highly recommend him to anyone"

Mark

March 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"State farm is great, and Alan is amazing. This place is very welcoming and friendly. They easily bundled all our of insurance at a reasonable price."

Courtney Overley

January 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Alan and Carolyn are wonderful! Carolyn goes above and beyond making sure all of my insurance needs are met and was a god send during the closing of my condo. She worked with my mortgage company and got them all the information they needed and jumped through the many hoops they required. I now have all my insurance through Alan and Carolyn and will continue to as long as they will have me!"

David and Tracy Smith

February 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Alan is someone you can trust to offer you the exact amount of insurance that is right for you. When we contacted Alan, we were overinsured, and he helped us figure out what what right for our situation. State Farm has a lot to offer as far as discounts for the teenage driver in your home and Alan will make sure you know all of the options to help you save. Their price to insure our son when he received his license was quite a bit less than where we were insured at the time and we switched as soon as we could. Call his office today! Updated 2/10/18: The test of any insurance agent is when something happens! I was recently rear-ended while at a stoplight. Dealing with the insurance company of the person that hit me was a nightmare. Alan and his team were extremely helpful in helping me navigate what to do as I dealt with the other company. They went above and beyond their job description to help us achieve the best outcome we could while dealing with the other company."